You are definitely a chat and you have definitely said something because you have noticed fatigue, anger, or wrong conversation, but Facebook Messenger Messenger will get a feature that will allow you to go back to those incorrect statements. There is evidence that an "unseen" option is in action.
Execution seems simple: Long pressing a message gives you the options to delete or cancel it. Deleting a message will remove it from the side of the conversation itself, when it is ignored, it will remove it from the party view it accepts.
The "Unscented Message" Facebook Messenger is now working on the public app!
– Jane Manchun Wong (@Vanagan) October 12, 2018
Jane Wong can only send you a message once a message has been sent, so you can not delete it after your mistake. You will not be able to send the message after seeing the messages because it will be more confusing than not useful.
This feature does not currently mean that the Facebook team is working on it. Think about the lesson now.
In the countries like Pocket, Bolivia, Lithuania, and Colombia, Facebook Messenger is running the application to Facebook Messenger. It's officially called Remove for everyoneThere are a few small monuments behind, so know that the recipient has been deleted.
The app that Facebook is owned by us is all the same now. You only have 10 minutes from the moment you send a message before you can delete it. Messages for a few minutes may keep your Facebook account up-to-date and report a recipient. Creation of messages and threads with predetermined timeline dates in creation.