Friday , May 7 2021

Preparation match captain Mashrafe returns Tamim …- 709956 | Cleric Knights

The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has announced a 13-member squad for the first practice match against the West Indies in the three one-day series. The ODI captain will lead the BCB XI in the BKSP match on November 6.

Musharraf, Tamim Iqbal, Emraul Kayas, Soumya Sarkar, Mohammed Mithun, Towwid Heart, Aryulul Haq, Akbar Ali, Rubel Hussein, Mitajay, Shahin Alam, Mahdi Hasan Rana and Nazmul Islam are also in the squad besides Apu. After team injury to Asia Cup, team team is out He is going to return with the preparation match again at 22 o'clock.

The three ODIs in Dhaka begin on December 9. The second match will be played at the same venue on December 11. Third and last December 14 will be in Sylhet. After the one-day series, Bangladesh and West Indies will play in the three-match T-20 series. The series will remain in the first syllah and the next two will be in Dhaka.

Source link