Tuesday , August 3 2021

Victory Day Hockey Tournament begins

Victory Day Hockey Tournament starts again after two years with the tournament starting on November 27 with the participation of 5 teams.

All matches will be played at the Maulana Bhasha Hockey Stadium. The tournament will be held on December 5. In previous events, clubs only participate in the tournament, but only teams participating in the tournaments participate. Participants 5 teams, Bangladesh Army, Navy, BKSP, Air Force and Bangladesh Police.

Tournament will be held in the league system. In this tournament, the prize money of only three lakh rupees will be given to the team. And runners up team will be given Rs 30,000.

DMCA.com Safety Status

Source link