Tuesday , January 19 2021

Who has called for swearing in as ministers

The name of the people in the new cabinet will be announced at 5 o'clock. Many have already taken the oath to take a call. Most callers are new. Many heavy heavyweight leaders are excluded.

Meanwhile, Law Minister Anisul Huk, Home Minister Asaduzzaman Khan Kamal, External Affairs Minister Dr. Dipu Moni, Mahabul Hasan Chaudhary Naufel, Khalid Mahmud Chaudhary, Saifuzzaman Chaudhary Javed, State Minister of the current ICC, Junaid Ahmed Palak, Planning Minister AHM Mustafa Kamal, State Minister of State Nasrul Hameed Bipu, Bir Bahadur, Golam Dastagir Ghazi, former Food Minister Abdur Razak, MA Mananan, Tipu Munshi, Zahid Ahsan Russell, Foreign Minister Shaharar Alam

New cabinet sworn in at 3 pm on Monday. President Abdul Hamid will read the oath.

Cabinet Secretary Mohammed Shafiul Alam on Sunday told Sunday that 46 ministers, state ministers and deputy ministers will take oath in the new government. There are 24 ministers, 19 state ministers and three deputy ministers. All cabinet members are known as ruling Awesome League MPs.

Ittefaq / KI

Source link