Friday , January 27 2023

New Zealand vs Australia Australia Live Cricket Score, NZ vs AUS Full Score, ICC Cricket World Cup Live Match Coverage Online, CWC 2019 New Zealand vs Australia


New Zealand vs Australia Australia live score, ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 match updates: The final ball on the Bolt Ball. Before Bolt got out of Khwaja with a yorker from the third delivery before, singles took everyone out of the first two deliveries. Bolt then gave Michelle Stark the amount of his own medicines, continuously laid the foundation of a middle stump with a second vinegar. Bolt subsequently wraps up three yorkers, this time the backhandrop hits the plumb leg, which will become the first NZ bowler to collect the World Cup hat-trick! Bolt then missed out on four to four-four feats, as Leon went on the right in search of Leg-Side Heavy, the ball included stumps. Australia finished on 243/9, which had collapsed late but Khwaja-Mango partnership brought them closer to 250 mark, which gave their bowlers a sense of confidence in the second innings.

Preview Ken Williamson's New Zealand would like to go back to the series against Pakistan, when he meets on the Australian side of Aaron Finch when he meets on Saturday.

In their previous match, New Zealand, who were unbeaten in the first six matches of the tournament, lost four early wickets before testing Jimmy Neesham's 97 runs before scoring 237 for six in England.

Babar Azam scored 101 and Haris Sohail scored 68 and guided Pakistan with the remaining targets of five balls.

Kiwi currently has five wins on the points table and third place with 11 points. Kane Williamson and Team Camee will win only one win, and hope they will be good against Australia.

Australia became the first team to qualify for the semi-finals by defeating England. When he achieves the first goal, Finch hopes his team will not leave points against New Zealand and will continue to win.

Full Team Troops

New Zealand squad players: Colin Munro, Martin Guptill, Ken Williamson (C), Tom Bludell (W), Ross Taylor, Henry Nicholas, James Nasham, Mitchell Santnar, Lucky Ferguson, Trent Bolt, Tim Southee, Matt Henry, Colin de Grandham, Tom Latham, Ish . Trunk

Australia team players: Aaron Finch (captain), Jason Behrendrop, Alex Carrie (W), Nathan Coulter-Nile, Pete Cummins, Usman Khawaja, Nathan Lyon, Shaun Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Ken Richardson, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stones, David Warner, Adam Zampa.

For all the latest news, opinions and analysis of the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019, click here

Updated Date: June 29, 2019

Source link