Monday , August 15 2022

Sponsored officially arrives in 13 Arab countries, including Saudi Arabia


The company also has Arab Arab playlists named Arabian Hub to celebrate new customers from these countries in the Middle East and North Africa.

UAE, Qatar, Morocco, Algeria, Egypt, Tunisia, Lebanon, Jordan, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Kuwait and Palestine are the new countries. Users in these countries will also have access to free plan and paid plans.

Saudi Arabia, Saudi Arabia, Saudi Arabia, Abu Dhabi, Saudi Arabia, AEE. It's equivalent to 4.99 dollars for users from other countries. Other Arab countries like Libya, Iraq, Syria and Yemen have not received any requests for 30 million songs.


Thank you for contacting our website, if you have any questions about these news, the Spotify service officially brings 13 Arabian countries, and please provide a comment below including Saudi Arabia
Source: Electronic

Source link