Tuesday , August 16 2022

Mexico will live through Tycoon Sports, Azteca TV, Fox Sport friendly match FIFA 2018 date | Sports



[ad_1]

Argentina and Mexico estimate this Friday, November 16 LIVE | Online | In a match against FIFA's Day in 2018, Live at Alberto Campus Stadium in Cordoba, Cordoba. This match starts at 7 in the morning. (Peruvian time) You can follow all the events through the live stream of minutes each minute larepública.pe.

& Quot; & # 39; albiceleste & # 39; in search of this new step. Selection continues Lionel skulloni. Look at the absence of Argentine coach Nicholas Otomedi, Edwardo Salvio, Rodrigo Bagglia and Maris Saracro. German pseudo He was shaped as a starter against the Aztecs.

Interim management Schillio It has done well to Argentina's fans. For more than half of the team (with Brazil and Guevia in the defeat against Brazil), many call and players in the local tournament. Definitely they will fail in that competition Brazil In the last minute, the football & # 39; gacus & # 39; Delivery is out.

As part of this, Mexico already has DT. The ordered south is on the American soil. Ricardo Ferrette We need to make good decisions that help them get better confidence. & # 39; Questions & # 39; Chile comes from the national team.

Mexico is dead and the best Losan is picking up, Picture PSV Dutch & # 39; Chick & # 39; It did not extract from a injury. & # 39; third & # 39; Is not playing

On November 20, the two teams are expected to meet again, indicating that the match will soon be back. But this time in Mexico.

Argentina and Mexico Live: schedules to watch the FIFA 2018 match

Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, Panama: 7:00 pm.
Mexico, Honduras, Guatemala, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, at 6:00 p.m.
Bolivia, Venezuela, Puerto Rico, United States (Miami, New York): up to 8:00
Argentina, Brazil, Uruguay, Chile: 9:00 p.m.
Spain: 1:00 a.m. (Saturday)

Argentina and Mexico Live: Channels to watch the 2018 FIFA date match

Argentina: Tysy Sports
Europe: Being Sports
United States: Unison Sports
Panama, Guatemala, Nicaragua, Honduras, El Salvador: TDN
Mexico: TDN, Televias Degport's NVO, Aztec Deports NVO, Channel 5 TELIOZ, Univision TDN, Azteca 7

Live Argentina and Mexico and live lineups

Argentina: Sergi Romero; Renzo Saravia, Emmanuel Mammana, Ramiro Phoenus Mori, Marcus Aqua; Landro Pears, Giovanni Lo Cellso; Eric Lamela, Paulo Dibala, Roberto Perera; And Latro Martíneas. DT: Lionel Schlönn.

Mexico: Gillermo Ocho; Miguel Layne, Edson Alvarez, Nestor Arozo, Jesus Galardo; Diogo Rays, Victor Gusman, Érick Gutiérrez; Javier Aquino, Marco Fabian, Rowle Jimenez. DT: Ricardo Ferrette.

Internet: Where to end Argentina and Mexico?

If you want to follow the internet Argentina Vs. Mexico, LaRepublica.pe Every minute minutes will be broadcast in minute. In addition, you can see a summary of goals at the end of the game.

[ad_2]
Source link