Saturday , February 27 2021

Ahmad Helmi's "Young Stars" program will begin on Saturday in MLC



Egyptian artist Ahmed Helmi announced the announcement of "Little Stars" program. November 17 Saturday 06:30 GMT, 08:30 Cairo Time, 09:30 KSA.

Their gates are opened for children's talents in aesthetic, poetry, painting, presentation, fashion design, acrobatic performances, glittering glasses, dance, music, arts and crafts. Children with extraordinary talents and abilities, especially blessings, sharp intelligence, strong personality, high self confidence, speed, attraction, presence.

In the first episode of the show, the audience will be accompanied by unusual children's events for children from Saudi Arabia, Egypt, Lebanon, Jordan and Tunisia.

Interviews on each episode by Ahmad Hilli are children's fellowship in both short and specific meetings. It is a conversation about homosexuality, simplicity and gentleness, and includes a conversation between each child's abilities, age, responses and communication skills. In the second part of each interview, the child has his own abilities or his special skills for the general public, the latest Audiovisual Devices, every skills or creative ability and appropriate decoration.

Little Big Shot is the most popular weekly show in the United States in 2016. The first American episode of World Record, Steve Harvey's US version, at the NBC show


Source link