Sunday , February 28 2021

Gate of Dawn: Good News on "Godsil: Mones of the Mons"

Director Michael Dougrety has announced that the film "Godsilla: Mons of the Mons" has been completed.

The writers of "Godsilla: Mons of the Mons" decided on May 31, 2019.

Bradley Whitford, Miliboy Brown, Vera Fammaja, Sally Hawkins, Kyle Chandler, Charles Dance, C Chang, Thomas Medlelich, Oshson Jackson Jr., Ken Watanabe,

Max Barinstein, Michael Dugerty, Chicago Kayama, Tacio Morata, Sack Shields and Michael Dugerty "Godsil: Mones of the Mons".

Source link